Labour Force Survey (LFS)

This is a Statistics Canada monthly survey that provides labour market statistics such as employment levels, unemployment rates, labour force participation rates. It also provides statistics for different groups, including immigrants.

For more information

Data

Data Not Available

This data is not and will not be made available. Data in this record cannot be released because of legal, privacy, security, confidentiality or commercially-sensitive reasons, as outlined by the Open Data Directive.

Why? Legal and contractual obligations - Data is owned by a third-party (Statistics Canada) and Ontario is contractually obligated to not publically release this data without the Federal government's approval.

Additional Info

Field Value
Tags
Geographic coverage Ontario
Geography Breakdown
Source URL/Address
Maintainer
Author
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2017-01-05
Update frequency Monthly
Access instructions

Enquête sur la population active (EPA)

Il s'agit d'une enquete mensuelle menee par Statistique Canada qui fournit des statistiques sur le marche du travail, comme les niveaux d'emploi, les taux de chomage et les taux de participation de la population active. Elle fournit aussi des statistiques sur differents groupes, y compris les immigrants.

Contactez-nous

L'équipe de données ouvertes de l'Ontario opengov@ontario.ca

Données

Données non disponibles

Ces données ne sont pas et ne seront pas mises à disposition. Les données contenues dans ce dossier ne peuvent être divulguées pour des motifs d’application de la loi, de protection des renseignements personnels, de sécurité ou de secret commercial, comme il est énoncé dans la Directive sur les données ouvertes de l'Ontario.

Pourqoui Obligations juridiques et contractuelles - Les données sont la propriété d’un tiers (Statistique Canada) et l’Ontario, par obligation contractuelle, ne doit pas rendre ces données publiques sans l’approbation du gouvernement fédéral.

Info additionnelle

Champ Valeur
Mots clés
Couverture géographique Ontario
Géographie de données individuelles
URL d'origine
Mainteneur
Auteure
Email du auteure
Bureau du mainteneur
Date de la dernière validation des données 2017-01-05
Fréquence de mise à jour Mensuelle
Instructions d'accès