Foreign direct investment leads

Provides numbers and details on interactions that the ministry's Toronto-based international investment attraction representatives have had with international companies directly requesting information on investing in Ontario (via the ministry's website, federal office contacts, etc.).

For more information

Data

Data Not Available

This data is not and will not be made available. Data in this record cannot be released because of legal, privacy, security, confidentiality or commercially-sensitive reasons, as outlined by the Open Data Directive.

Why? Confidentiality - The ministry assures international companies that any information they provide on operations and possible expansion plans will be kept confidential, and this workbook contains such information.

Additional Info

Field Value
Tags
Geographic coverage Ontario
Geography Breakdown
Source URL/Address
Maintainer
Author
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2017-01-20
Update frequency As required
Access instructions

Pistes d’investissements directs étrangers (IDE)

Fournit des quantites et les details des demarches que les representants en investissements internationaux (bases a Toronto) du ministere du Developpement economique et de la Croissance ont realisees aupres d'entreprises etrangeres qui avaient demande des renseignements portant sur les possibilites d'investissement en Ontario (par l'entremise du site Web du ministere, des personnes-ressources dans les bureaux federaux, etc.).

Pour en savoir plus

Données

Données non disponibles

Ces données ne sont pas et ne seront pas mises à disposition. Les données contenues dans ce dossier ne peuvent être divulguées pour des motifs d’application de la loi, de protection des renseignements personnels, de sécurité ou de secret commercial, comme il est énoncé dans la Directive sur les données ouvertes de l'Ontario.

Pourqoui Confidentialité - Le ministère garantit aux sociétés internationales que tous les renseignements qu’elles fournissent sur leurs opérations et leurs éventuels plans d’expansion demeureront confidentiels

Info additionnelle

Champ Valeur
Mots clés
Couverture géographique Ontario
Géographie de données individuelles
URL d'origine
Mainteneur
Auteure
Email du auteure
Bureau du mainteneur
Date de la dernière validation des données 2017-01-20
Fréquence de mise à jour Au besoin
Instructions d'accès