Service Delivery Division boundaries

From 2003 to January 12, 2014, Ministry of Children and Youth Services used the following 9 regions:

  • Eastern
  • South East
  • Central East
  • Central West
  • South West
  • Hamilton/Niagara
  • Toronto
  • North East
  • Northern

These 9 Service Delivery Division regions were combined with Youth Justice Services regions to create 5 new integrated regions:

  • North
  • West
  • Central
  • East
  • Toronto

These new regions are effective as of January 13, 2014.

For more information


Data Available

The data described here is available for you to use. [Learn more]
[See the licence for how you're allowed to use this data.]

2003-01-01 - 2014-01-12

Supporting Files

This dataset has no supporting files

Additional Info

Field Value
Geographic coverage Ontario
Geography Breakdown None
Source URL/Address
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2015-04-30
Update frequency Never
Access instructions