Unfunded risk list

As part of the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care's corporate management of unfunded risks, this dataset contains a list of validated and prioritized unfunded financial risks. The list of unfunded financial risks is used as information to support effective expenditure and fiscal management processes, including consolidation of impacts, evidence-based decision-making, and manage financial risk.

Contact

Ontario's Open Data Team opengov@ontario.ca

Data

Data Not Available

This data is not and will not be made available. Data in this record cannot be released because of legal, privacy, security, confidentiality or commercially-sensitive reasons, as outlined by the Open Data Directive.

Why? Confidentiality - Contains key statistics and multi year planning information related to Cabinet documents and according to <abbr title="Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act">FIPPA</abbr> (section 12) this disclosure is exempt from public disclosure. These risks, while validated and prioritized, are obtained at a point in time for investment planning purposes and subject to change.

Additional Info

Field Value
Tags
Geographic coverage
Geography Breakdown
Source URL/Address
Maintainer
Author
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2018-07-31
Update frequency Other
Access instructions

Liste des risques non financés

Cet ensemble de donnees, inclus dans la gestion des risques non finances par le ministere de la Sante et des Soins de longue duree, contient une liste des risques financiers non finances, valides et classes par ordre de priorite. Cette liste est utilisee en appui aux processus efficaces de gestion des finances et des depenses, y compris le regroupement des repercussions, la prise de decisions fondees sur des donnees probantes et la gestion des risques financiers.

Contactez-nous

L'équipe de données ouvertes de l'Ontario opengov@ontario.ca

Données

Données non disponibles

Ces données ne sont pas et ne seront pas mises à disposition. Les données contenues dans ce dossier ne peuvent être divulguées pour des motifs d’application de la loi, de protection des renseignements personnels, de sécurité ou de secret commercial, comme il est énoncé dans la Directive sur les données ouvertes de l'Ontario.

Pourqoui Confidentialité - Contient les principales statistiques et de l'information sur la planification pluriannuelle afférentes aux documents du Conseil exécutif. Conformément à la <cite>Loi sur l'accès à l'information et la protection de la vie privée</cite> (article 12), ces données ne peuvent être divulguées au public. Les risques, une fois validés et classés par ordre de priorité, sont présentés à une date précise, à des fins de planification des investissements, sous réserve de changements.

Info additionnelle

Champ Valeur
Mots clés
Couverture géographique Ontario
Géographie de données individuelles
URL d'origine
Mainteneur
Auteure
Email du auteure
Bureau du mainteneur
Date de la dernière validation des données 2018-07-31
Fréquence de mise à jour Autre
Instructions d'accès