Temporary Resident Cube (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada)

The dataset reports on the number of people given temporary resident status in Canada and their demographics. It includes variables such as birth country, gender, age, language, education level, intended occupation, as well as immigrant category.

Contact

Ontario's Open Data Team opengov@ontario.ca

Data

Data Not Available

This data is not and will not be made available. Data in this record cannot be released because of legal, privacy, security, confidentiality or commercially-sensitive reasons, as outlined by the Open Data Directive.

Why? Legal and contractual obligations - Data is owned by a third-party (Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada) and Ontario is contractually obligated to not publically release this data without the Federal government's approval.

Additional Info

Field Value
Tags
Geographic coverage
Geography Breakdown
Source URL/Address
Maintainer
Author
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2017-01-05
Update frequency Quarterly
Access instructions

Cube des résidents temporaires (Immigration, Réfugiés et Citoyenneté Canada)

L'ensemble de donnees declare le nombre de personnes ayant reçu le statut de resident temporaire au Canada et leurs donnees demographiques. Il comprend des variables comme le pays de naissance, le sexe, l'age, la langue, le niveau de scolarite, la profession envisagee et la categorie d'immigrants.

Contactez-nous

L'équipe de données ouvertes de l'Ontario opengov@ontario.ca

Données

Données non disponibles

Ces données ne sont pas et ne seront pas mises à disposition. Les données contenues dans ce dossier ne peuvent être divulguées pour des motifs d’application de la loi, de protection des renseignements personnels, de sécurité ou de secret commercial, comme il est énoncé dans la Directive sur les données ouvertes de l'Ontario.

Pourqoui Obligations juridiques et contractuelles - Les données sont la propriété d’un tiers (Immigration, Réfugiés et Citoyenneté Canada) et l’Ontario, par obligation contractuelle, ne doit pas rendre ces données publiques sans l’approbation du gouvernement fédéral.

Info additionnelle

Champ Valeur
Mots clés
Couverture géographique
Géographie de données individuelles
URL d'origine
Mainteneur
Auteure
Email du auteure
Bureau du mainteneur
Date de la dernière validation des données 2017-01-05
Fréquence de mise à jour Tous les trimestres
Instructions d'accès