Programme for International Assessment of Adult Competencies (2012)

The 2012 Programme for International Assessment of Adult Competencies was an international survey of information processing skills of youth and adults between the ages of 16 and 65. Canada is one of 24 countries that participated in the survey, however the microdata file only contains estimates for Canada and the Provinces. The survey contains data on the information processing skills of respondents along with other socioeconomic variables derived through a background questionnaire.

Contact

Ontario's Open Data Team opengov@ontario.ca

Data

Data Not Available

This data is not and will not be made available. Data in this record cannot be released because of legal, privacy, security, confidentiality or commercially-sensitive reasons, as outlined by the Open Data Directive.

Why? Legal and contractual obligations - Statistics Canada disseminates share files to individuals and institutions under licence agreements which outline specific terms and conditions of use and prohibits the public release of data.

Additional Info

Field Value
Tags
Geographic coverage
Geography Breakdown None
Source URL/Address
Maintainer
Author
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2016-11-17
Update frequency As required
Access instructions

Programme pour l’évaluation internationale des adultes (2012)

Le Programme pour l'evaluation internationale des adultes (PIAAC) de 2012 etait un sondage international sur les competences en traitement de l'information des jeunes et des adultes de 16 a 65 ans. Le Canada fait partie des 24 pays qui y ont participe, mais le fichier de microdonnees ne presente que des estimations pour le pays et les provinces. L'enquete contient des donnees sur les competences en traitement de l'information des repondants ainsi que d'autres variables socioeconomiques tirees d'un questionnaire de fond.

Contactez-nous

L'équipe de données ouvertes de l'Ontario opengov@ontario.ca

Données

Données non disponibles

Ces données ne sont pas et ne seront pas mises à disposition. Les données contenues dans ce dossier ne peuvent être divulguées pour des motifs d’application de la loi, de protection des renseignements personnels, de sécurité ou de secret commercial, comme il est énoncé dans la Directive sur les données ouvertes de l'Ontario.

Pourqoui Obligations juridiques et contractuelles - Statistique Canada transmet des fichiers de partage à des particuliers et à des établissements dans le cadre de contrats de licence qui définissent les modalités d'utilisation et interdisent la publication des données.

Info additionnelle

Champ Valeur
Mots clés
Couverture géographique
Géographie de données individuelles Aucun
URL d'origine
Mainteneur
Auteure
Email du auteure
Bureau du mainteneur
Date de la dernière validation des données 2016-11-17
Fréquence de mise à jour Au besoin
Instructions d'accès