Ontario Drug Benefit (ODB) monthly data

The Ministry of Community and Social Services data set for the Ontario Drug Benefit (ODB) contains financial information on individuals on social assistance and other ODB beneficiaries (e.g., seniors, Trillium Drug Program beneficiaries) obtained from the Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care (MOHLTC), which administers the ODB program. The dataset includes:

  • health number
  • case id
  • ODB amount
  • benefit month, etc.

Contact

Ontario's Open Data Team opengov@ontario.ca

Data

Data Not Available

This data is not and will not be made available. Data in this record cannot be released because of legal, privacy, security, confidentiality or commercially-sensitive reasons, as outlined by the Open Data Directive.

Why? Legal and contractual obligations - The dataset includes personal/sensitive information.Agreement between Ministries of Community and Social Services, Finance, and Health and Long-Term Care restricts access to data by third parties.

Additional Info

Field Value
Tags
Geographic coverage
Geography Breakdown
Source URL/Address
Maintainer
Author
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2016-10-14
Update frequency Monthly
Access instructions

Données mensuelles du Programme de médicaments de l’Ontario (PMO)

L'ensemble de donnees du ministere des Services sociaux et communautaires pour le Programme de medicaments de l'Ontario (PMO) contient des donnees financieres sur les beneficiaires de l'aide sociale et les autres beneficiaires du PMO (personnes agees, beneficiaires du Programme de medicaments Trillium) obtenues du ministere de la Sante et des Soins de longue duree (MSSLD) qui administre le PMO. L'ensemble de donnees comprend :

  • numero d'assurance-sante
  • numero d'identification du cas
  • montant du PMO
  • mois de prestations, etc.

Contactez-nous

L'équipe de données ouvertes de l'Ontario opengov@ontario.ca

Données

Données non disponibles

Ces données ne sont pas et ne seront pas mises à disposition. Les données contenues dans ce dossier ne peuvent être divulguées pour des motifs d’application de la loi, de protection des renseignements personnels, de sécurité ou de secret commercial, comme il est énoncé dans la Directive sur les données ouvertes de l'Ontario.

Pourqoui Obligations juridiques et contractuelles - L’ensemble de données comprend des renseignements personnels et confidentiels.L’entente entre le ministère des Services sociaux et communautaires, le ministère des Finances et le ministère de la Santé et des Soins de longue durée limite l’accès aux données par des tiers.

Info additionnelle

Champ Valeur
Mots clés
Couverture géographique
Géographie de données individuelles
URL d'origine
Mainteneur
Auteure
Email du auteure
Bureau du mainteneur
Date de la dernière validation des données 2016-10-14
Fréquence de mise à jour Mensuelle
Instructions d'accès