Occupational Health and Safety events report

This dataset provides total numbers of events that have been reported to the Ministry of Labour. Events are categorized as work refusals, complaints, incidents, illnesses, occurrences, disputes or work stoppages registered with the ministry regarding health and safety issues.

Data from the Ministry of Labour reflects Occupational Health and Safety (OHS) and Employment Standards (ES) information at a point in time and/or for specific reporting purposes. As a result, the information above may not align with other data sources

From 2011/2012 to 2014/2015, the date range collected is based on the 'event date' data field from the Ministry of Labour Case Management System. This data is a total number of unique ministry event IDs. Data are subject to change due to updates to the case management system.

*[IDs]: identifications

Contact

Ontario's Open Data Team opengov@ontario.ca

Data

Data Available

The data described here is available for you to use. [Learn more]
[See the licence for how you're allowed to use this data.]

Covers 2011-04-01 - 2020-03-31

Supporting Files

Additional Info

Field Value
Tags
Geographic coverage
Geography Breakdown None
Source URL/Address
Maintainer
Author
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2020-09-04
Update frequency Yearly
Access instructions

Rapport sur des incidents relevant de la santé et de la sécurité au travail

Cet ensemble de donnees contient le nombre total d'incidents qui ont ete signales au ministere du Travail. Les incidents sont classes en plusieurs categories : refus de travailler, plaintes, incidents, maladies, occurences, differends ou arrets des travaux inscrits aupres du ministere pour des raisons de sante et securite.

Les donnees provenant du ministere du Travail produisent des donnees sur la sante et la securite au travail et sur les normes d'emploi, a une date donnee et a des fins de rapport precis. En consequence, les renseignements susmentionnes pourraient etre differents de ceux qui emanent d'autres sources de donnees.

De 2011-2012 a 2014-2015, l'eventail des donnees se fonde sur la date de l'incident telle qu'elle apparait dans le systeme de gestion des cas du ministere du Travail. Cette donnee represente le nombre total de numeros d'identite d'incidents du ministere. Les donnees peuvent etre changees chaque fois que le systeme de gestion des cas est mis a jour.

Contactez-nous

L'équipe de données ouvertes de l'Ontario opengov@ontario.ca

Données

Données disponibles

Les données décrites ici sont disponibles pour votre utilisation. [Apprendre encore plus]
[Voir la licence pour savoir comment vous êtes autorisé à utiliser ces données.]

Pour la période de 2011-04-01 - 2020-03-31

Autres fichiers

Info additionnelle

Champ Valeur
Mots clés
Couverture géographique
Géographie de données individuelles Aucun
URL d'origine
Mainteneur
Auteure
Email du auteure
Bureau du mainteneur
Date de la dernière validation des données 2020-09-04
Fréquence de mise à jour Annuelle
Instructions d'accès