Employment Insurance database

The Ministry of Community and Social Services data set for Employment Insurance (EI) contains information on EI claimants who apply for regular, sickness, maternity, parental, adoption and several other special benefits.

Contact

Ontario's Open Data Team opengov@ontario.ca

Data

Data Not Available

This data is not and will not be made available. Data in this record cannot be released because of legal, privacy, security, confidentiality or commercially-sensitive reasons, as outlined by the Open Data Directive.

Why? Legal and contractual obligations - The dataset includes personal and confidential information.Agreement between Ministry of Community and Social Services and Employment and Skills Development Canada restricts access by third parties.

Additional Info

Field Value
Tags
Geographic coverage Ontario
Geography Breakdown
Source URL/Address
Maintainer
Author
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2016-10-14
Update frequency Other
Access instructions

Base de données de l’assurance-emploi

L'ensemble de donnees du ministere des Services sociaux et communautaires pour l'Assurance-emploi (AE) contient des renseignements sur les beneficiaires d 'assurance-emploi qui demandent des indemnites ordinaires, de maladie, de maternite, parentales, d'adoption et autres prestations speciales.

Pour en savoir plus

Données

Données non disponibles

Ces données ne sont pas et ne seront pas mises à disposition. Les données contenues dans ce dossier ne peuvent être divulguées pour des motifs d’application de la loi, de protection des renseignements personnels, de sécurité ou de secret commercial, comme il est énoncé dans la Directive sur les données ouvertes de l'Ontario.

Pourqoui Obligations juridiques et contractuelles - L’ensemble de données comprend des renseignements personnels et confidentiels.L’entente signée entre le ministère des Services sociaux et communautaires et Emploi et Développement social Canada restreint l’accès par des tiers.

Info additionnelle

Champ Valeur
Mots clés
Couverture géographique Ontario
Géographie de données individuelles
URL d'origine
Mainteneur
Auteure
Email du auteure
Bureau du mainteneur
Date de la dernière validation des données 2016-10-14
Fréquence de mise à jour Autre
Instructions d'accès