Arbitrator fee schedule

Provides information on arbitrators' fee rates. Arbitrators must file their fee schedules with the Minister of Labour if they are on the minister's approved list. When appointed to cases, arbitrators must provide copies of their fee schedules to the parties in the dispute. The fee schedules must be the most recently filed with the minister. These are requirements of the Labour Relations Act.

Contact

Ontario's Open Data Team opengov@ontario.ca

Data

Data Not Available

This data is not and will not be made available. Data in this record cannot be released because of legal, privacy, security, confidentiality or commercially-sensitive reasons, as outlined by the Open Data Directive.

Why? Commercial sensitivity - An arbitrator’s schedule of fees includes commercially sensitive information. The schedules are provided by third party arbitrators in compliance with the regulation in the expectation that they will remain confidential. There is no authority to disclose or publish the schedule further. As such, it cannot be released because of privacy, confidentiality or commercially-sensitive reasons, as outlined by the Open Data Directive.

Additional Info

Field Value
Tags
Geographic coverage
Geography Breakdown
Source URL/Address
Maintainer
Author
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2016-08-03
Update frequency As required
Access instructions

Barème des honoraires des arbitres

Contient des renseignements sur les tarifs des arbitres. Les arbitres doivent deposer leurs tarifs d'honoraires aupres du ministre du Travail s'ils figurent sur la liste des arbitres approuves par le ministre. Lorsqu'ils sont nommes a un cas, les arbitres doivent remettre des copies de leurs tarifs d'honoraires aux parties au litige. Il doit s'agir des tarifs les plus recemment deposes aupres du ministre. Ces exigences sont enoncees dans la Loi sur les relations de travail.

Contactez-nous

L'équipe de données ouvertes de l'Ontario opengov@ontario.ca

Données

Données non disponibles

Ces données ne sont pas et ne seront pas mises à disposition. Les données contenues dans ce dossier ne peuvent être divulguées pour des motifs d’application de la loi, de protection des renseignements personnels, de sécurité ou de secret commercial, comme il est énoncé dans la Directive sur les données ouvertes de l'Ontario.

Pourqoui Caractère commercialement délicat - L'état d'honoraires d'un arbitre comprend des renseignements sensibles de nature commerciale. Les états sont fournis par des arbitres tiers conformément au règlement en espérant qu'ils demeureront confidentiels. Il n'y a aucune permission pour divulguer ou publier les états. Ainsi, il est interdit de les publier pour des raisons de protection de la vie privée, de confidentialité ou parce qu'il s'agit de renseignements sensibles de nature commerciale, comme il est énoncé dans la ligne directrice sur les données ouvertes.

Info additionnelle

Champ Valeur
Mots clés
Couverture géographique
Géographie de données individuelles
URL d'origine
Mainteneur
Auteure
Email du auteure
Bureau du mainteneur
Date de la dernière validation des données 2016-08-03
Fréquence de mise à jour Au besoin
Instructions d'accès