Youth Justice Services regional boundaries

From April 1, 2004 to Jan 12, 2014, Ministry of Children and Youth Services used the following regions:

  • Eastern
  • Central
  • Western
  • Northern

These 4 Youth Justice Services Division regions were combined with 9 Service Delivery Division regions to create  5 new integrated regions across the province:

  • North
  • West
  • Central
  • East
  • Toronto

These new regions are effective as of January 13, 2014.

For more information


Data Available

The data described here is available for you to use. [Learn more]
[See the licence for how you're allowed to use this data.]

2014-01-13 - N/A

Supporting Files

This dataset has no supporting files

Additional Info

Field Value
Geographic coverage Ontario
Geography Breakdown
Source URL/Address
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2015-04-30
Update frequency Never
Access instructions