Letter of Permission (LOP): Divisions

Defines the LOP division types or grade categories that apply to a LOP, e.g., 1 - Primary (K-3), 2 - Junior (4-6), 3 - Intermediate (7-8), 4 - Intermediate (9-10), and 5 - Senior (11-12).

[LOP]: Letter of Permission [e.g.]: for example

For more information


Data Not Available

This data is not and will not be made available. Data in this record cannot be released because of legal, privacy, security, confidentiality or commercially-sensitive reasons, as outlined by the Open Data Directive.

Why? Privacy - Data includes personal information on individual educators. Aggregate data may be available.

Additional Info

Field Value
Geographic coverage Ontario
Geography Breakdown
Source URL/Address
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2017-02-22
Update frequency Yearly
Access instructions