Government of Ontario Service Standards, 2011-12

A service standard is a public commitment to a level of service that a client/customer can expect, under normal circumstances. Service standards typically address timeliness, accuracy, and accessibility of a government service.

This 2011-12 Government of Ontario Service Standards dataset provides information for over 500 service standards from 22 ministries. The service standards have been organized into five categories according to their function: customer service; information; approvals and decisions; permits, licences, certificates, and registrations; and funding.

For more information


Data Available

The data described here is available for you to use. [Learn more]
[See the licence for how you're allowed to use this data.]

Fiscal: 2011 - 2012

Supporting Files

This dataset has no supporting files

Additional Info

Field Value
Geographic coverage Ontario
Geography Breakdown
Source URL/Address
Author Email
Maintainer branch
Last Validated Date 2013-05-07
Update frequency Yearly
Access instructions